top of page
Featured Posts

GERD (Gastroesophageal reflux disease) Barley Testimony from Kalibo!

Our Branch owner Testimony. Every Sante Business owner has its own testimony to share and this is our Beautiful Kalibo Branch owner.

GERD Sante Barley Testimony from Kalibo

Sante Barley for GERD Testimony

It was February of 2015 when I was confined. First time ko po in my 25 years of existence ang ma hospital.

Before ako ma hospital I was diagnosed of having GERD (Gastroesophageal reflux disease) of my doctor in Iloilo.

I was really having a hard time way back then. I got even depressed kasi hindi na ako makatulog ng maayos, always having back pains. There were times where I was struggling for normal breathing na parang sinasakal na ako. Halos naka upo na rin ako kung matulog dahil hindi ako makahinga if I lay having 1, 2, 3 pillows lang. Fear crept in kasi sabi ko baka ano na itong sakit ko.

Well there is no one to blame but me. I didn't care for my body. I took my health for granted. But still I am thankful because He answered my prayers at His right time.

Santé barley came into my life April of 2015. For 2 weeks, I already had a huge relief. Until such time i got myself recovered. At ngayon ginagawa ko na sya kasi alam ko isa ito sa mga #Purpose ko. I believe na if ever I share this to others who have been hopeless like me before, it would be a relief din sa kanila.

Thank you Lord for your wonderful creations. Thank you Santé. You turned our lives 360°. ❤ Our mission continues. My mission continues. I'm on grass.

For faster transactions:

PLEASE CONTACT:

Contact Number: +639951059454 (Globe/WhatsApp) Business email: barleynatural@gmail.com Personal email: luceriodony@gmail.com facebook page: facebook.com/barleynatural facebook account: facebook.com/dony.lucerio website: barleynatural.wixsite.com/official

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page